Skip to main content

 Committee Members 2017-2018 

Committee 2017-2018

President

Andrew Briggs, 0419 707 747, president@mirandabombers.org

 

Vice President

Stu Stansell, 0476 854 358, vice_president@mirandabombers.org

 

Secretary

Tod Brealey 0413 933 573 secretary@mirandabombers.org

 

Treasurer

Michael Lynch, treasurer@mirandabombers.org

 

Football Manager

Mike Pickett, footballmanager@mirandabombers.org

 

Registrar

Kellie Stansell, registrar@mirandabombers.org

 

Canteen Manager

VACANT canteen@mirandabombers.org

 

Auskick Coordinator

Al Wheelock, auskick@mirandabombers.org

Merchandise/Uniforms Manager

David Bramley, merchandise@mirandabombers.org


Tribunal Advocate

Andrew Briggs, 0419 707 747

 

Social Secretary 

VACANT

Trophies Officer

Kellie Stansell, Alison Briggs

 

Bombshell Editor/Media

Matt Manchester bombshell@mirandabombers.org

 

Public Officer

Steve Hooker, 0414 619 636, scat1@optusnet.com.au

 

Child Protection Officer

John Murray, 0414 294 260

 

Sponsorship Manager

VACANT sponsorship@mirandabombers.org

Recruitment Manager

Brett Rudzis 0499 080 622, recruitment@mirandabombers.org

 

Website Manager

Matt Manchester, web_manager@mirandabombers.org

 

First Aid Officer

Rebecca Wheelock - first.aid@mirandabombers.org

 

If you are interested in filling one of the vacancies or just want to lend a hand, please contact our Secretary, Tod Brealey.

The Bombers, Recognised as a Quality Club.

BOMBERS TOP TIER SPONSOR

          

BOMBERS TEAM SPONSORS

BOMBERS BUDDY SPONSOR

 BOMBERS IN KIND SPONSORS

Miranda Australian Football Club Inc

P.O. BOX 630
Miranda NSW 2228
Email: secretary@mirandabombers.org